Sales Team Overview
In one place, view Groups and Alerts for the entire sales team. To access, in the top menu, hover over your name and click “Account Settings.” Just choose a user from the list on the right to view their assignments and alerts.

  • Assigned Groups - Remove assignments or export a list of all groups assigned to a user. If needed, you can bulk transfer assigned groups from one user to another.
  • Alerts - Edit existing alerts or remove a user as a recipient.

Users
View your account's Sales Team.  If you have been set up with permissions you can also create new users and edit users.  Click here for more information about adding/removing/editing users.

Group Settings
View, edit and create Group statuses to track Groups through the sales life cycle.