Sales Team Overview
In one place, view the assigned groups and alerts for the entire sales team. In the top menu, hover over your name and click “Account Settings.” Just choose a user from the list on the right to view their assignments and alerts.

  • Assigned Groups - Remove assignments or export a list of all groups assigned to a user. If needed, you can bulk transfer assigned groups from one user to another.
  • Alerts - Edit existing alerts or remove a user as a recipient.