Sales Team Overview
In one place, view the assigned Leads, Groups and Alerts for the entire sales team. To access, in the top menu, hover over your name and click “Account Settings.” Just choose a user from the list on the right to view their assignments and alerts.

  • Assigned Leads - Edit ownership for a Lead, view the Lead Details and export Assigned Leads.
  • Assigned Groups - Remove assignments or export a list of all groups assigned to a user. If needed, you can bulk transfer assigned groups from one user to another.
  • Alerts - Edit existing alerts or remove a user as a recipient.

Users
View your account's Sales Team.  If you have been set up with permissions you can also create new users and edit users.  Click here for more information about adding/removing/editing users.

Hidden Elite Leads & Groups
View your hidden Leads and Groups and unhide them.  Click here for more information about unhiding Leads.

Group Settings
View, edit and create Group statuses to track Groups through the sales life cycle.